Invoice2go Easy Invoice Maker

Invoice2go Easy Invoice Maker

By Invoice2go.com

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2012-08-07
  • Current Version: 10.130.2
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 93.32 MB
  • Developer: Invoice2go.com
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 11.0 or later.
Score: 4.61054
4.61054
From 9,218 Ratings
http://applest.akademitelkom.ac.id/app/540236748/invoice2go-easy-invoice-maker

Description for Invoice2go Easy Invoice Maker

Small business owners in over 160 countries trust Invoice2go to send professional invoices and estimates to clients. Invoice2go is the ultimate free invoice generator. Send invoices using professional templates, PDF invoices and quotes, online payments, business receipts, and expenses tracking, and more — all in one easy-to-use app. Whether you need to create an invoice or quote, business receipt for your side gig, or small business, Invoice2go is the #1 free invoice app for the job. Create estimates for your clients so they’ll know what to expect. When the job is done, convert estimates into invoices with a tap and send them out. Track invoices to keep up with every payment. Create great-looking, professional invoices, and estimates, and get paid faster using one simple app. Accept all the ways your clients want to pay online. Capture your expenses as you incur them. Invoice2go is the on-the-go invoicing tool for all types of small businesses, freelancers, and contractors, from dog walkers to web designers to musicians. All of your information is automatically synced and available on your iPhone, iPad, and computer. Invoice2go has been the #1 invoice app for 10+ years and counting. Here’s why people choose Invoice2go: BUSINESS INVOICES * Invoice maker with 8 professional invoice templates optimized for easy use. * Add a logo for your business. Upload your own or create one using our custom logo designer. * Match your brand. Sync the color of your logo to your invoice. * Showcase your awards and honors. Include additional images on your invoice to elevate your look. EASY INVOICES & ESTIMATES * Create and send an invoice in under 1 minute. * Make invoices without any training. If you can send an email, you can use Invoice2go. * Review your edits before you send an estimate or invoice. * Set up weekly, bi-weekly or monthly invoices for repeat business. ESTIMATE CREATOR * Create an estimate template for your project. * Share estimates with your client and save it for invoicing. * Convert an estimate into an invoice in seconds. FAST BILLING * Send invoices on the spot. Improve your turnaround time and save yourself the paperwork. * Accept payments instantly. Add the payments feature so clients can pay your invoices using American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Paypal, and Apple Pay. * Never miss a thing. Keep an eye on overdue invoices and send automatic payment reminders. SMALL BUSINESS ACCOUNTING * Easily track your expenses. Simply snap a photo of your receipt to safely store and claim business expenses. * Save for next time. Add expenses directly to your invoice and save recurring expenses for future use. * No more overflowing shoeboxes. Organize all of your expenses and print expense reports with one tap. STAY ORGANIZED * Know what happens to your invoice after you hit “send.” * See when customers have viewed your invoices and who still needs to make a payment. * Schedule appointments and organize your day. * Keep track of your receipts and time on the job so you can bill accurately. * Run reports and get all the information you need in one statement. Just select a client and we’ll take care of the rest. Ready to start making estimates and invoices with ease? Download our invoice app today. You can start a free trial before choosing the plan that best suits your business. ** Note: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. Invoice2go doesn't run GPS in the background unless you give us permission. SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS Subscriptions automatically renew unless turned off in Account Settings at least 24 hours before end of current period. Payment is charged to your iTunes account. Unused portion of free trial is forfeited after purchase. Read more about our terms and conditions here - https://invoice.2go.com/tosInline/ Read more about our privacy policy here - https://invoice.2go.com/privacyInline/

Screenshots to Invoice2go Easy Invoice Maker

AppAppAppAppAppAppAppAppAppApp

Reviews of Invoice2go Easy Invoice Maker

  • I’m a business owner this is the best app ever

    5
    By cgeynft
    It does get pricey but it’s worth it no hesitation boom boom Bam Bam Bam Bam boom boom
  • These app deleted the price when I try to log in

    1
    By The word is yours
    Bug needs fixing
  • Payment

    2
    By Universal Painterz
    I’ve yet to receive my payment through the app. Its like it won’t connect to my PayPal account
  • Sooooo goood

    5
    By Vision Painting
    The layout on this thing is so well done it’s amazing, and everything is so easy to use. When I first started my contractors business I tried a few other ones but found this was by far the best. This app has everything and it just keeps evolving. Absolutely love Invoice2go.
  • Keep it Simple

    4
    By Vegaslim
    I have been using Invoice to Go for over 5 years. For the most part I am a satisfied user, but the older versions seemed simpler to use. The real genius in any design is keeping is very reliable & “simple” for the end user!
  • R&S Landscaping Solutions

    5
    By R&S Landscaping solutions
    The best app for invoice I love this app Thanks guys
  • Invoice2go is a good tool, but it could be better...

    3
    By Trese0701
    I took off two stars because, at the Plan level I pay for, Advanced Plan ($239.88), I can not provide a receipt to my customers. This is so unprofessional. I have of course found a way around that but I should not have to. And it’s more time consuming. The App has the capability to provide a receipt, but only if I agree to enroll in their Highest Plan. If I needed that plan I would enroll in that plan. I will not pay $407.88/yr to have access to a function that should be included. I’ve expressed my concern over the phone, through email, and mostly recently I completed an Invoice2go survey which included my concern. No change has occurred. I even offered to pay a-la-cart. There is functionality that like. However, if I find an app that can offer similar functions AND provide receipts to my customers, I would switch.
  • Excellent

    5
    By KSrarks
    Great way to track invoices and makes it easy to create multiple time. Helps track all the unpaid invoices and sends a lot out automatically to help you out. All around great app.
  • Solid invoicing application

    5
    By therealscottyz4
    I’ve been using this app since 2013. Most of the updates are fantastic. The customer service definitely listens to suggestions for improving. The customer service is very good. I’ve been very satisfied with how this app keeps me organized and accepts different payment options.
  • Review

    5
    By Max Erwin
    Practical and functional
  • Muy complicada

    1
    By nfjjddyj
    Alguien sabe cómo puedo salirme del contrato y eliminar la app para evitar los cargos mensuales? Desde este momento martes 21 Julio 2020 ya no deseo continuar con el servicio ni la aplicación. Sólo eliminaré la aplicación (eliminare App) ya que se me hizo imposible encontrar dónde desactivar cuenta. Aun estoy dentro de los 30 días gratis.
  • Developer Responses

    1
    By dj.jeffman
    What an awful app! I find every developer response to a review laughable, at best, and I have immense empathy for all the app users that need help and have been slighted and made to feel small and insignificant. The person writing these responses is soulless and needs to be reprimanded!
  • App review

    5
    By mignad
    It’s a wonderful app to create my invoices very easy
  • Emails

    5
    By rayleigh83
    Haven’t been able to the app yet because out business opens next month. So far so good except for receiving a lot of emails from Invoice togo.
  • Can’t log in

    1
    By CheriBthatsme
    Paid for service I was not able to use after a couple of months. Best just to use quickbooks. Asked for help and all I got was that I must be signing in with the wrong information. Not true. I’m not an idiot who doesn’t know my own companies information, that I set up. Geez, what a waste of money
  • User Friendly

    5
    By Event Specialists
    So easy to use! Has pretty much every feature you need. Perfect for what I was looking for as well as Payne integration options. Win Win!
  • This is a SCAM- do NOT buy

    1
    By LCDesDrex
    This thing charges you to connect to services that ALREADY provide invoicing and take payments. It has taken my payments, and NOT SENT ME MY MONEY TO MY PAYPAL. I’ve been using PayPal business for YEARS without EVER having these issues...I’m missing HUNDREDS of dollars that have yet to show up in my PayPal account and this app says was paid. I hate it. I would give it negative stars if I could.
  • Good app

    3
    By Dereksod
    Ive been using this app for a few years now. Yes, there are glitches. Find me an app that doesn't have glitches though. Overall I'm happy. Im writing this review to address two concerns. 1) on the main invoice page, i wish i could see what has been paid on an invoice vs what is still owed. I don't like have to run reports for that. In fact, thats the only reason i run reports. 2) every so often an email misfires, meaning the app doesn't send the email. Rather the client doesn't receive it. Ill give a five star review if you change the issue of seeing paid vs owed on the main invoice page.
  • Misleading

    2
    By Original My
    It touts “all FREE” when describing the app. However, the main features that are the most useful costs $10/mo. I wouldn’t mind paying if I knew that up front.
  • Bad

    1
    By israelccordeiro
    the application is not bad ... I used the test and made some estimates. I made the minimum plan and now they don't accept it wanting me to do the average plan.
  • Need help

    2
    By KVM1111c
    Everything went ok signing up till I started putting the payment options information for my bank. I don’t have a website for my business yet and it won’t let me proceed with the application. Would love some tech support.
  • Great

    4
    By sebolla🙈
    I’m new to d This app and love it ,I only wish it was free !.
  • Great Application

    5
    By dmann5311
    Fast and easy way to make up invoices. Works great for what I need.
  • Renewal cost is outrageous

    1
    By arts & letters
    I guess I should have read the fine print on renewal as I thought I was paying $99/yr not $399! Your app won’t let me downgrade my subscription and you have me by the balls if I need to do further invoicing and bookkeeping. What the hell was I thinking?!? Taught me a valuable lesson on important business tasks like invoicing and records. Research and read reviews!!!
  • Great app, easy invoicing for artists.

    5
    By NataleeBrown
    I have a little ceramics business and this app is perfect for wholesale orders. Easy to use for invoicing and to keep track of payments.
  • Greedy app

    1
    By H2didenko
    I spent so much money on this app and always need to upgrade, not worth it. Going with a different app.
  • Nickel and Dime you ....DONT Buy !!!!

    2
    By brindicci
    I’ve never written a review in my life believe it or not but I felt compelled.....I have had it with this application. I have been using for several years and anytime I reach a threshold it wants to charge me more . I’m at a 100 customers and pay $30 a month . The only reason I stay at $30 is because I’m changing customers names or deleting on a regular basis so I’m having to write up on an excel my customers info so as to save and I send myself a copy of estimate or invoice . I just noticed you also have a limit not only on customers but on the amount of invoices and estimates you can create . It’s simply ridiculous. I downloaded Keap ! Far more intuitive and I’ve transferred my info into Keap which allows for 500 customers and far more robust . If you’re going to pay for an invoice app don’t use this one . I gave it 2 starts Because it does the job and simple to use but the fees and up charges are downright robbery, also doesn’t even let you access if you don’t upgrade once you reach any limit so you’re forced to purchase just to get the data you already have entered. Highway Robbery !!!!!
  • Need assistant! Money has been taken

    5
    By Amyroselt
    I have had invoice to go for years. Last year the payment option was switched to on without my knowledge and taking card payments. I had no idea and when I discovered this a company was taking my money without my consent. I never got my money back...I should have deleted the app then but with all my info saved I stayed. This week...the payment option was turned on again without my knowledge and clients were paying Apple Pay...and I DONT HAVE APPLEPAY! I don’t even know how this is possible but hundreds is now not in my bank and somewhere else. You can’t even call anyone for customer service and then you email and they say it’s not there problem. I emailed...I’m waiting but now I am very very upset and other people should know about this, and they should also know this is beyond UNEXCEPTABLE! I own 2 businesses and this is not how you run one. If you want to have this star taken down you can call me directly like a normal company and fix this issue for me!
  • Unable to get my payment from Stripe.

    2
    By roseroycecookieco
    I’m unable to process any more invoices due to this issue which is a big inconvenience. For some reason, Stripe can not locate my account and I have not been able to receive on of my payments made on one of my invoices. Besides that, everything works fine. Subscription is a bit on the pricier side also.
  • poor

    1
    By toro1215
    At the begging i tough it was an good option but when i try to send an invoice they make my customer download and pay for the app, make me think twice and looking for a better option ,
  • Good app but just need to send invoice

    3
    By LAKERSCOMINBACKNEXTYEAR
    I’ve had this app for a couple of years. Thinking of not renewing. Price is crazy comparing from when I started using. They have really good tools, but I just have to use to send customer a invoice.
  • Got greedy over time

    1
    By jablock
    Dead end !Stay away! I had this app for day one about 5years till now. They started out as free app than they started have a pro version for about $50 /year if you wanted unlimited invoices etc Than they raised the price $120+ Now they up to over $250 /year Are they out of their mind?! The app just OK with very limited futures and still exiting glitches and never fixed issues. I say they must dye !Especially these days . Being a single business owner can’t and won’t afford this kind of rip off basic app! Very disappointed!
  • Easy & affective

    5
    By •Kar-Techs•
    Love this app makes my business run a lot smoother helps me get paid in no time it’s easy to use and helps me keep a good record of how much my business has produced. I highly recommend invoice2go
  • 5 stars

    5
    By Emysdv
    Will recommend it to anyone, great app 👌🏻

keyboard_arrow_up